Skip to main content

Board Members

 

Thomas Lackey - Board President

Term: May 2019-2022

Email: thomas.lackey@doddcityisd.com

 

Dale Horton - Board Vice President

Term: May 2020-2023

Email: dale.horton@doddcityisd.com

 

Julie Stockton - Board Secretary

Term: May 2019-2022

Email: julie.stockton@doddcityisd.com

 

Brenton Horton - Board Member

Term: May 2019-2022

Email brenton.horton@doddcityisd.com

 

Shelby Dotson - Board Member

Term: May 2021-2024

Email: shelby.dotson@doddcityisd.com

 

 

 

Scott Munger – Board Member

Term: May 2020-2023

Email: scott.munger@doddcityisd.com