Skip to main content

Board Members

 

Thomas Lackey - Board President

Term: May 2019-2022

Email: thomas.lackey@doddcityisd.com

 

Dale Horton - Board Vice President

Term: May 2017-2020

Email: dale.horton@doddcityisd.com

 

Julie Stockton - Board Secretary

Term: May 2019-2022

Email: julie.stockton@doddcityisd.com

 

Brenton Horton - Board Member

Term: May 2019-2022

Email brenton.horton@doddcityisd.com

 

Shelby Dotson - Board Member

Term: May 2018-2021

Email: shelby.dotson@doddcityisd.com

 

Jimmy Herpeche - Board Member

Term: May 2018-2021

Email: jimmy.herpeche@doddcityisd.com

 

Garry Mills - Board Member

Term: May 2017-2020

Email: garry.mills@doddcityisd.com