Testing Dates

EOC Retest

English I

December 4, 2017

English II

December 6, 2017

TELPAS

February 26, 2018 -April 6, 2018 

STAAR

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Grade 4 Writing

Grade 7 Writing

Grade 5 Mathematics

Grade 8 Mathematics

English I EOC

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Grade 5 Reading

Grade 8 Reading

Thursday, April 12, 2018

English II EOC

Friday, April 13, 2018

All make-up sessions must be completed by this date.

EOC 

Monday, May 7, 2018

Algebra I

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Biology

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

US History

STAAR

Monday, May 14, 2018

Grades 3 and 4 Mathematics

Grades 6 and 7 Mathematics

Grade 5 and 8 Mathematics (retest)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Grades 3 and 4 Reading

Grades 6 and 7 Reading

Grades 5 and 8 Reading (retest)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Grade 5 ad 8 Science

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Grade 8 Social Studies

Friday, May, 18, 2018

All make-up sessions must be completed by this date.

JH / HS Calendar

Upcoming Events

District

PTO

PTO

JH School Supply List

JH School Supply List

Elementary Supply List

                                                                                            Elementary School Supply List

Google Safe Search

Google

Facebook

Twitter